Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Under Going Changes]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Under Going Changes]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2417, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Veteran Member Of The Year: Owl (Cooking Spray) --- Newbie Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Staff Of The Year: Henrex --- Character Of The Year: Tsubaki Koezuka --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Peek-A-BOOM! [OPERATION NIGHTMARE] --- Social Thread Of The Year: Hum a Few Bars and I'll Fake It --- Story Arc Of The Year: Yaksha's Future for the Hollows ---
STAFF
Photobucket


Photobucket


Site Info

Latest topics
» The First Steps
Today at 6:18 am by Mirja Eeola

» Looking To Enjoy Reality
Yesterday at 5:14 pm by MistahJay

» Sorry Toshiro Girls only~ (Contains hugs and plot stuff)
Yesterday at 3:35 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Long Overdue [PRIVATE/Momo]
Yesterday at 3:27 pm by MWD

» Spellcraft
Yesterday at 3:06 pm by Aeternus

» The Collision of Dragons! Toshiro Hitsugaya VS Desmond Hayden! [PRIVATE/Hayden]
Yesterday at 1:14 pm by JJ

» Here We Are Again [Private/Ask To Join Only]
Yesterday at 12:44 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Momo's bankai
Yesterday at 12:42 pm by MWD

» A Muscular Visit!
Yesterday at 12:09 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Captain Shipwrecked [WIP]
Yesterday at 8:36 am by Chao

Top posters
[THEFROST]
 
JJ
 
Hydræ
 
Chao
 
Pockeh
 
Tsubine
 
Forsaken Crow
 
Kade
 
Sᵃ ᶥ ᶦ ˣ ♚
 
Blade
 
Visit Counter [Not HIt Counter]
AS OF JANUARY 28TH, 2014

Top posting users this week
Mirja Eeola
 
Henrex
 
MWD
 
Nix Shraik
 
MistahJay
 
Chiraisu
 
Aeternus
 
MorpheusDavol
 
zetsurin
 
Cooking Spray
 
Top posting users this month
Shizuo
 
Henrex
 
Mirja Eeola
 
JJ
 
MWD
 
Cooking Spray
 
darkfunnel
 
Gamma
 
Nix Shraik
 
SerenityVerdant
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018