Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2419, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Member Of The Year: Wan --- Character Progression Of The Year: Calyspo --- Character Of The Year Ulv --- Character Plot Of The Year: Claire --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Diplomatic Disupute --- Social Thread Of The Year: I Hear The Best Calling And I Must Scream ---
Latest topics
» From One Vizard to Another
Calendar EmptyToday at 9:07 pm by Laskt

» Fated Enemies [Laskt]
Calendar EmptyToday at 8:30 pm by Laskt

» Ase
Calendar EmptyToday at 7:38 pm by JJ

» Las Vegas The Safe Haven
Calendar EmptyToday at 6:46 pm by Steiner Franz

» Rendezvous by the Sea (Elyss/Steiner)
Calendar EmptyToday at 6:28 pm by Steiner Franz

» Blessings Of Evolution [Adam/Steiner] [Chile]
Calendar EmptyToday at 4:46 pm by Steiner Franz

» The Wasteland and I (Open)
Calendar EmptyToday at 4:16 pm by Steiner Franz

» The Truth is Hard
Calendar EmptyToday at 3:43 pm by Mirja Eeola

» The Nation Grows!
Calendar EmptyToday at 3:16 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Crow's Spring Anyburst
Calendar EmptyToday at 3:01 pm by Forsaken Crow

Top posters
THEFROST
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
JJ
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Hydræ
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Chao
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Pockeh
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Tsubine
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Forsaken Crow
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Mirja Eeola
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Henrex
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Kade
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Statistics
We have 2677 registered users
The newest registered user is Gloam

Our users have posted a total of 128750 messages in 19616 subjects
      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019