Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2417, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Veteran Member Of The Year: Owl (Cooking Spray) --- Newbie Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Staff Of The Year: Henrex --- Character Of The Year: Tsubaki Koezuka --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Peek-A-BOOM! [OPERATION NIGHTMARE] --- Social Thread Of The Year: Hum a Few Bars and I'll Fake It --- Story Arc Of The Year: Yaksha's Future for the Hollows ---
Latest topics
» Quantum Break [Yuel]
Today at 9:00 am by Mirja Eeola

» INTERGALACTIC ★
Today at 9:00 am by Guest

» Yoriko's true potential!!!
Today at 6:39 am by Mirja Eeola

» Holy S***, I Have A ... Kid? [SOLO]
Yesterday at 6:56 pm by MistahJay

» Punchinator Ultra!
Yesterday at 4:35 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Bone Metamorphasis Technique
Yesterday at 3:51 pm by Henrex

» Learning The Art [Cero/Ritsu]
Yesterday at 9:40 am by Zero

» Become one with earth [Solo]
Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:59 pm by MWD

» Become one with earth [Solo]
Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:59 pm by MWD

» Creepy Crawlies In The Night [Calypso/SOLO]
Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:18 pm by Angry Charmander

Top posters
THEFROST
 
JJ
 
Hydræ
 
Chao
 
Pockeh
 
Tsubine
 
Forsaken Crow
 
Henrex
 
Kade
 
Sᵃ ᶥ ᶦ ˣ ♚
 
Statistics
We have 2623 registered users
The newest registered user is Swafty

Our users have posted a total of 124443 messages in 19005 subjects
      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Dec 2018
 
Sun 02 Dec 2018
 
Mon 03 Dec 2018
 
Tue 04 Dec 2018
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018
 
Fri 07 Dec 2018
 
Sat 08 Dec 2018
 
Sun 09 Dec 2018
 
Mon 10 Dec 2018
 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
 
Wed 12 Dec 2018
 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
 
Fri 14 Dec 2018
 
Sat 15 Dec 2018
 
Sun 16 Dec 2018
 
Mon 17 Dec 2018
 
Tue 18 Dec 2018
 
Wed 19 Dec 2018
 
Thu 20 Dec 2018
 
Fri 21 Dec 2018
 
Sat 22 Dec 2018
 
Sun 23 Dec 2018
 
Mon 24 Dec 2018
 
Tue 25 Dec 2018
 
Wed 26 Dec 2018
 
Thu 27 Dec 2018
 
Fri 28 Dec 2018
 
Sat 29 Dec 2018
 
Sun 30 Dec 2018
 
Mon 31 Dec 2018