Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2419, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Veteran Member Of The Year: Owl (Cooking Spray) --- Newbie Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Staff Of The Year: Henrex --- Character Of The Year: Tsubaki Koezuka --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Peek-A-BOOM! [OPERATION NIGHTMARE] --- Social Thread Of The Year: Hum a Few Bars and I'll Fake It --- Story Arc Of The Year: Yaksha's Future for the Hollows ---
Latest topics
Top posters
THEFROST
 
JJ
 
Hydræ
 
Chao
 
Pockeh
 
Tsubine
 
Forsaken Crow
 
Henrex
 
Kade
 
Mirja Eeola
 
Statistics
We have 2638 registered users
The newest registered user is Kousetsu

Our users have posted a total of 125936 messages in 19229 subjects
      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Feb 2019
 
Sat 02 Feb 2019
 
Sun 03 Feb 2019
 
Mon 04 Feb 2019
 
Tue 05 Feb 2019
 
Wed 06 Feb 2019
 
Thu 07 Feb 2019
 
Fri 08 Feb 2019
 
Sat 09 Feb 2019
 
Sun 10 Feb 2019
 
Mon 11 Feb 2019
 
Tue 12 Feb 2019
 
Wed 13 Feb 2019
 
Thu 14 Feb 2019
 
Fri 15 Feb 2019
 
Sat 16 Feb 2019
 
Sun 17 Feb 2019
 
Mon 18 Feb 2019
 
Tue 19 Feb 2019
 
Wed 20 Feb 2019
 
Thu 21 Feb 2019
 
Fri 22 Feb 2019
 
Sat 23 Feb 2019
 
Sun 24 Feb 2019
 
Mon 25 Feb 2019
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019
 
Wed 27 Feb 2019
 
Thu 28 Feb 2019