Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2419, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Member Of The Year: Wan --- Character Progression Of The Year: Calyspo --- Character Of The Year Ulv --- Character Plot Of The Year: Claire --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Diplomatic Disupute --- Social Thread Of The Year: I Hear The Best Calling And I Must Scream ---
Latest topics
» A Reunion of the Most Spontaneous [Private: Siegharty]
Calendar EmptyToday at 9:29 pm by Siegharty

» Breakfast, Not Me [Elyss]
Calendar EmptyToday at 7:14 pm by Siegharty

» Future Heritage
Calendar EmptyToday at 6:31 pm by Forsaken Crow

» Old World
Calendar EmptyToday at 6:08 pm by Forsaken Crow

» The Magic of the Heart (OPEN)
Calendar EmptyToday at 5:16 pm by darkfunnel

» The Devil Went Down to Karakura [PRIVATE/Kendall] [Pre-War]
Calendar EmptyToday at 3:49 pm by Henrex

» Remembrance and Nostalgia [Kyu]
Calendar EmptyYesterday at 3:43 pm by JJ

» Tsuchihana Hakaizen
Calendar EmptyMon Aug 19, 2019 11:28 pm by Hakaizen

» HEROES LIKE US - A Freeform MHA RP
Calendar EmptyMon Aug 19, 2019 8:26 pm by Guest

» Mujin Makiyoshi[Approved 2-4]
Calendar EmptyMon Aug 19, 2019 5:41 pm by Mujin

Top posters
THEFROST
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
JJ
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Hydræ
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Chao
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Pockeh
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Tsubine
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Forsaken Crow
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Mirja Eeola
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Henrex
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Kade
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Statistics
We have 2687 registered users
The newest registered user is Hatorifangirl

Our users have posted a total of 129936 messages in 19763 subjects

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Aug 2019
 
Fri 02 Aug 2019
 
Sat 03 Aug 2019
 
Sun 04 Aug 2019
 
Mon 05 Aug 2019
 
Tue 06 Aug 2019
 
Wed 07 Aug 2019
 
Thu 08 Aug 2019
 
Fri 09 Aug 2019
 
Sat 10 Aug 2019
 
Sun 11 Aug 2019
 
Mon 12 Aug 2019
 
Tue 13 Aug 2019
 
Wed 14 Aug 2019
 
Thu 15 Aug 2019
 
Fri 16 Aug 2019
 
Sat 17 Aug 2019
 
Sun 18 Aug 2019
 
Mon 19 Aug 2019
 
Tue 20 Aug 2019
 
Wed 21 Aug 2019
 
Thu 22 Aug 2019
 
Fri 23 Aug 2019
 
Sat 24 Aug 2019
 
Sun 25 Aug 2019
 
Mon 26 Aug 2019
 
Tue 27 Aug 2019
 
Wed 28 Aug 2019
 
Thu 29 Aug 2019
 
Fri 30 Aug 2019
 
Sat 31 Aug 2019