Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2417, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Veteran Member Of The Year: Owl (Cooking Spray) --- Newbie Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Staff Of The Year: Henrex --- Character Of The Year: Tsubaki Koezuka --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Peek-A-BOOM! [OPERATION NIGHTMARE] --- Social Thread Of The Year: Hum a Few Bars and I'll Fake It --- Story Arc Of The Year: Yaksha's Future for the Hollows ---
STAFF
Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


The Rules

Quick-Links

Help Center

Organizations

Race Specs

Latest topics
» Radioactive Marvel/DC Crossover
Yesterday at 6:05 am by Guest

» Operation Wardogs: Dallas Texas. [Open]
Yesterday at 5:01 am by JJ

» Grades are important
Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:06 pm by Reyla

» S'ugah: Give This Queen Mo' [Mini-Event]
Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:45 pm by Shizuo

» Should I Awoo?
Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:17 pm by Mirja Eeola

» Something, Something Uganda Fuckin' Meme [Mana/Abalia Political Mini-Event[
Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:54 pm by Rawk

» A Beastly Merger [Vanguard/Yayjuu/Vizard Corps Mini-Event]
Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:35 am by Rawk

» The Blood Stained Lotus, Yeong Eun-Kyung [APPROVED, 2-5]
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:39 pm by Henrex

» Kakine Yuudeshi [0-2++/0-1] [Blade]
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:38 pm by Henrex

» The Flower of Destruction, Hana Chikara [APPROVED, 0-5-]
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:38 pm by Henrex

Top posters
THEFROST
 
JJ
 
Hydræ
 
Chao
 
Pockeh
 
Tsubine
 
Forsaken Crow
 
Kade
 
Henrex
 
Sᵃ ᶥ ᶦ ˣ ♚
 
Statistics
We have 2603 registered users
The newest registered user is Majitsuke Gijatsu

Our users have posted a total of 123760 messages in 18882 subjects
Share | 
 

 Hollow Queen VS Hollow King: The Reclamation War Begins [Main Storyline Event]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
THEFROST
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar

OTY

Joined : 2010-06-03
Posts : 16579
Karma : 205
Age : 25
Location : Purgatory

Member Info
Platinum Points:
99999/99999  (99999/99999)
Tiers:

Subject Post 1PostSubject: Hollow Queen VS Hollow King: The Reclamation War Begins [Main Storyline Event]   Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:31 pm

[PLAY ALL OF THE POSTING MUSIC]





Artist: NyxTheShield - Song: Rho - Word Count: N/A

There was no avoiding this day. It could be postponed for many months or years, but it was inevitable that two mass powers would undoubtedly clash. In the lands of Hueco Mundo the motto "kill or be killed" was something which many beasts lived and died by. It was a constant struggle for dominance, power and survival day in and day out. And even as they progressed toward the modern age, this primal realism existed within the DNA of their very being as far as The Primera Espada of the Shadow Espada was concerned.

With the call for blood growing stronger in the bellies of Arrancar and Hollow who aligned themselves with Shadow Fall, Los Viejo, and commoners alike; the growing tension which brewed between Rose Mischevang and Nagato Tengan erupted throughout the months of summer as their sides began to rally around war. One side did not like what the other was doing for the likes of hollow kind, so it was only natural for the face of the opposition in Shadow Fall's favor to make herself known to her foe.

Yet, in spite of this day having dire consequences regardless of who won or lost, the heart of The Mischevang felt numb. And why wouldn't it? To amass this power almost everything had been lost to her. Allies, friends, lovers and family alike were becoming nothing more than scattered bits of data that her mind collected to reflect on former times. One by one they all abandoned her until she was placed in the position as the defacto Queen of Hueco Mundo. It was not a position she eagerly accepted as she felt better tinkering in her lab, processing forward with experiments which evolved Arrancar and Hollow Kind and being one with her work.

It was a common theme in her left for those to simply leave the woman by her side, so was almost comical to her that she'd arrive at the footsteps of Los Viejo's moonbase alone as well. There was no one she felt she could trust to handle this task, so her mentality was to handle this face to face. No armies, no equipment; only a Queen and King waging battle for the right to lead the race of their people. So even as her heart rang out in pain even at this moment, if for the love for her sister, The Primera sought to protect the dying kingdom of The Mischevang family. If she should be the sole warrior to defend this royalty, then so be it. She will gladly live and die for it as that sense of forgotten affection from a family long dead and scattered still pumped in her foul heart.

So, as she gazed at the mass barrier before Los Viejo, there was a faint sense of anxiety at what was going to happen; but the vast majority of her felt so hollow that she didn't care anymore. It was better to live boldly than to live a life of a coward avoiding this outcome. Therefore, with a tender sigh of her breath, the woman released an explosive burst of power which could make entire chunks of Hueco Mundo below her shake, tremble and quiver under the weight of her power. As the whole of the dim black night sky became drenched in an overwhelming pink aura which became consumed with the feeling of grief, melancholy and abandonment as her heart screamed out in anticipation, anxiety and hunger to clash against the likes of Nagato in the reclamation war for Hueco Mundo.

"I'm not going to wait for you to invade, Nagato. If you have an issue with the kingdom of Hueco Mundo under my rule, then you will face me head to head here today. I'm done running. Let's face this issue here and now."

And with that, Rose was setting the terms of this war from the get-go. There was no turning back from this point onward and the greater sense of her body merely wanted to get this over with.



__________________

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.platinumhearts.net
Gin
Senior Member
avatar

Joined : 2011-06-30
Posts : 2135
Karma : 2
Age : 25

Member Info
Platinum Points:
10000/999999  (10000/999999)
Tiers:

Subject Post 2PostSubject: Re: Hollow Queen VS Hollow King: The Reclamation War Begins [Main Storyline Event]   Thu Sep 27, 2018 10:55 pm





Artist: N/A - Song: N/A . - Word Count: 1013

For years those who made claim to Hueco Mundo's throne had sickened Nagato Tengan, a man infamous for his intense racial pride. To think those who called themselves queens were so intertwined with Demons was filthy to him. During his days in Shadow Fall as a Royal, and then as Throne of Hueco Mundo, Nagato actively ignored the demonic side of the organization. Like Shinigami they were impure filth, worth little and useful for less. At least humans provided good food for Hollows, and were thus useful for keeping around. But the corrupt blot of demonic forces in Hueco Mundo only served to continuously degrade the realm Hollows called home. Such a xenophobic view was not shared by all members of Nagato's race, but it was still a powerful rallying cry for them to fight for.

The recent history of Hueco Mundo was tumultuous. Many years ago there was an organized Espada separate from all other organized entities led by Ashlei Clixx, and to Nagato it was the last worthy hierarchy in the realm. The collective weakness of those in it though, along with the demons looking to consolidate power and reach a new height, let to the Espada fusing with Sin Fall to create something far more dangerous than the sum of its parts. After this Sergei, a previous Espada leader, popped up for a short time before disappearing again. A year later Zefonse Kaizme, another high level Arrancar, disappeared as well. Nagato himself spent some time in seclusion, an action he would repeat throughout the years. The absence of most of the noteworthy Arrancar created a power vacuum in the race which Ashlei Clixx's sister Rose rose up and became a promising second in command to her older sibling. Yet just like many of her kin, Ashlei too left the world stage leaving Rose alone at the top and the new leader of the Shadow Espada. This sequence of events, to Nagato, is what helped severely weaken Hueco Mundo. Such rapid leadership and high level change rarely resulted in good things.

Fast forward to modern day Hueco Mundo, and seemingly the only two Arrancar even worth mentioning sat on opposing thrones as war brews. Nagato Tengan versus Rose Mischevang, two beings with incredibly different pasts and beliefs. One a xenophobe largely considered a monster even for his race, the other a leader by chance seen as possibly the most terrifying Mischevang. Neither wanted their kin to suffer through civil war, yet such opposing forces could do little to avoid direct collision. With vast armies and seemingly endless resources able to be mobilized at their whims, an extended war for Hueco Mundo would no doubt result in losses on a scale hitherto undreamt of. The entire dimension would suffer severely for their opposing views. While war was what Nagato willingly headed towards, it wasn't necessarily the only possibility.

You see, in Hueco Mundo it is the most powerful who rises to the top. Resources, allies, equipment, strategy....all paled in importance to pure, unadulterated power. Perhaps the single truth that rang out in Hueco Mundo no matter who was in charge was that if someone is stronger than someone else, they will rise above. For this reason instead of war the two meteors currently set on a collision course may just settle things on their own. If Rose proved the superior, Shadow Fall would reign supreme in this world. If Nagato asserted dominance, the ancient Espada would rise again in his vision. While such a confrontation could potentially destroy thousands of miles worth of Hueco Mundo, it would at least resolve the situation without the kind of war of attrition large scale battle would cause. For this reason, the appearance of Rose Mischevang outside Los Viejo's barrier, which set off every single alarm on the moon before she even unleashed her energy, did not entirely surprise Nagato. In fact her showing up was incredibly Hollow-ish of her.

Disconnecting himself from a machine attached to his throne meant to allow an awakened sleep, something he regularly used to rest his ancient body while remaining attuned to the world around him, Nagato knew what was to come. This single event would change the course of Hueco Mundo's future forever. Either the status quo would continue, or it wouldn't. No other result was feasible. With such a thing in mind, the oldest Arrancar alive stood from his even-older throne deep within the confines of Los Viejo. And in an instant, he was gone. Not wanting to waste any time Nagato immediately moved to Rose's location outside the barrier protecting his capital and set his bright purple sight on the other Arrancar's visage. Upon her release of Reiatsu Nagato made his presence known by responding in kind, his own dark crimson aura clashing with her lighter pink pressure, preventing any damage to the barrier in the process. In response to her declaration, Nagato's own deep and malevolent voice rang out.

"Your kingdom? You rule nothing. You represent nothing. You are nothing. I would like to extend my gratitude to you, however. Your arrogance, race traitor, shall spell Shadow Fall's death. For this I shall give you the mercy of a quick end."

Upon finishing his speech, a tiny red orb no larger than a marble appeared in front of Nagato's chest. Despite it's size, to someone as skilled with detection as Rose it would be readily apparent this sphere possessed incredibly potent energy on a scale no other Arrancar besides them could produce. Suddenly the orb exploded outward in a massive blast of malicious and sinister crimson energy aimed directly for Rose's location. This attack's size increased exponentially, quickly reaching such scale it would be visible from Hueco Mundo far below. All of Los Viejo shook as it's planetary barrier strained to protect it, more a testament to the moon's defenses than anything else. This Cero did not have a roar or loud boom from the explosive force, nay instead utter silence descended upon the two Arrancar who began their clash to determine Hueco Mundo's future. A truer declaration of war than any other.




Template By:
[THEFROST]

__________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
THEFROST
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar

OTY

Joined : 2010-06-03
Posts : 16579
Karma : 205
Age : 25
Location : Purgatory

Member Info
Platinum Points:
99999/99999  (99999/99999)
Tiers:

Subject Post 3PostSubject: Re: Hollow Queen VS Hollow King: The Reclamation War Begins [Main Storyline Event]   Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:54 pm

[PLAY ALL OF THE POSTING MUSIC]





Artist: NyxTheShield - Song: The Strongest Hate - Word Count: N/A

There were a few things wrong with the hollow statement which stood before The Primera Espada. As her glum cherry eyes rose to meet his fiery amber sight, The Royal Mischevang could only shake her head in disagreement before this match for history engaged and took place.

"I won't bore you with some overdrawn story. I never asked for this kingdom, and this rule can be contested as our kind is known for always battling over who controls what as it's in our blood to kill and devour one another for power. However...."

After taking a moment to close her eyes, relax and get a feel for the battle to come; this Mischevang's body emitted a high amount of energy. Understanding that Nagato was not one to pull back his punches, Rose decided to hold her ground and alter the reality around herself through her origin code. By spreading particles of her energy in the realm which encompassed the space of the Primera, she was able to otherwise phase through existence for the period of time in which this explosion was active to avoid taking damage by it.

In exchange, however, she could not interact with this world for this single turn since it would take a few moments for her body to materialize back into reality. While this process would occur, it should give the woman ample enough time to speak her peace before this true battle was to transpire. So as the world around her erupted into fire, debris, and carnage; the woman still remained standing in her spot with an icy cold stare which made it seemed as if she were looking straight through Nagato to something more beyond him.

"...to state I represent nothing and am nothing is false. I represent the desire to create a modernized hollow that takes the beauty of science, creation, engineering, and research to help better our race to be something more than mere wild beast. The energy, care, and love I've poured into my projects since I've come to this reality cannot be denied. All I ever wanted was that single goal of using the ingenuity of my mind to better our people."

Even at this moment Rose felt connected to the many bits of information which spiraled in her cybernetic mind. Despite her organic components feeling such raw emotion and hurt, the brilliance of this expanded consciousness was no less than beautiful to her as her brain processed the many different systems, projects, and databases which were associated with her craft. And it is through these wonders that Rose's own mind could still attack without a physical mind.

As, on her command, a wormhole ripped open in front of the woman and shot forth a burst of pink energy at Nagato which came from the excess amount of energy stored in Shadow Fall's Demi Network. So long as her brain activity remained in this existence, The Primera had more than enough firepower to deal with whatever threat came her way as far as she was concerned. Thus, she sought to have this collection of energy induce blunt force damage in order to begin wearing down the man's durability and getting him to move.

Of course, this move wasn't meant to alter the course of this battle. Instead, it was only meant to make a statement to Rose. The true assault to her would begin when she phases back to reality and why her eyes sought to enjoy the starry skies as she let a soft smile ease across her lips.

"Yeah, I'm fucking arrogant for good reason as I do believe in my work, Nagato. But to call me a race traitor? That's a step too far for me and I'll knock the piss out of you that. I don't give a shit about Shadow Fall, my sisters empire or yours for that matter. All I ever cared for in this life was my science. If you can't accept that fact, I'll just be the one shove it up your ass until you understand where I come from."





__________________

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.platinumhearts.net
 
Hollow Queen VS Hollow King: The Reclamation War Begins [Main Storyline Event]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hollow Classifications
» Hollow and Sinner Hierarchy
» Hollow Powers
» Sister Site - Bleach: Feeling Hollow
» Hollow Guide For Dummies

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active] :: REALMS OF THE PH UNIVERSE :: New Hueco Mundo :: Los Viejo-
Jump to: