Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

http://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2419, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Member Of The Year: Wan --- Character Progression Of The Year: Calyspo --- Character Of The Year Ulv --- Character Plot Of The Year: Claire --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Diplomatic Disupute --- Social Thread Of The Year: I Hear The Best Calling And I Must Scream ---
Visitor messages | Profile | Statistics | Friends | Contact

1 Messages from 50 on 154

 Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next Page 1 of 4
  1. Chiraisu
    Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:10 pm
    Message by Chiraisu - last_visit
    last_visit
  2. Hayuko
    Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:59 pm
    Message by Hayuko - last_visit
    last_visit
  3. Kazerou
    Sat Sep 30, 2017 2:17 am
    Message by Kazerou - last_visit
    last_visit
  4. shinku
    Fri Sep 08, 2017 1:19 am
    Message by shinku - last_visit
    last_visit
  5. Alkiruno
    Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:10 am
    Message by Alkiruno - last_visit
    last_visit
  6. JJ
    Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:14 pm
    Message by JJ - last_visit
    last_visit
  7. Mirja Eeola
    Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:23 pm
    Message by Mirja Eeola - last_visit
    last_visit
  8. Yaksha
    Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:05 am
    Message by Yaksha - last_visit
    last_visit
  9. Gamma
    Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:11 pm
    Message by Gamma - last_visit
    last_visit
  10. BloodredAi
    Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:17 pm
    Message by BloodredAi - last_visit
    last_visit
  11. Tsubine
    Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:31 am
    Message by Tsubine - last_visit
    last_visit
  12. Forsaken Crow
    Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:00 pm
    Message by Forsaken Crow (online) - last_visit
    last_visit
  13. flutterbatty
    Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:36 am
    Message by flutterbatty - last_visit
    last_visit
  14. Fallenreaper
    Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:35 am
    Message by Fallenreaper - last_visit
    last_visit
  15. VaeVictis
    Thu Jun 29, 2017 10:02 pm
    Message by VaeVictis - last_visit
    last_visit
  16. Zaz
    Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:18 pm
    Message by Zaz - last_visit
    last_visit
  17. Kai Lam
    Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:08 pm
    Message by Kai Lam - last_visit
    last_visit
  18. Genpaku
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:36 am
    Message by Genpaku - last_visit
    last_visit
  19. Dexterity
    Tue May 30, 2017 7:34 am
    Message by Dexterity - last_visit
    last_visit
  20. robinsonalex760
    Mon May 29, 2017 9:13 am
    Message by robinsonalex760 - last_visit
    last_visit
  21. Rawk
    Sat May 27, 2017 12:59 am
    Message by Rawk - last_visit
    last_visit
  22. Conceited
    Thu May 25, 2017 12:35 am
    Message by Conceited - last_visit
    last_visit
  23. Sijel
    Sun May 21, 2017 8:14 pm
    Message by Sijel - last_visit
    last_visit
  24. Teitoku
    Thu May 18, 2017 2:37 pm
    Message by Teitoku - last_visit
    last_visit
  25. Sage
    Sat May 06, 2017 10:30 pm
    Message by Sage - last_visit
    last_visit
  26. Sumdumguy
    Sat Apr 29, 2017 7:56 pm
    Message by Sumdumguy - last_visit
    last_visit
  27. Novarupta
    Wed Apr 26, 2017 12:32 am
    Message by Novarupta - last_visit
    last_visit
  28. 20Piopi
    Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:28 pm
    Message by 20Piopi - last_visit
    last_visit
  29. avatar
    Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:53 pm
    Message by ellqu - last_visit
    last_visit
  30. Flamy
    Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:14 pm
    Message by Flamy - last_visit
    last_visit
  31. Portal
    Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:38 am
    Message by Portal - last_visit
    last_visit
  32. Henrex
    Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:23 pm
    Message by Henrex - last_visit
    last_visit
  33. That Guy...
    Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:48 am
    Message by That Guy... - last_visit
    last_visit
  34. Angry Charmander
    Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:40 am
    Message by Angry Charmander - last_visit
    last_visit
  35. That Guy...
    Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:13 pm
    Message by That Guy... - last_visit
    last_visit
  36. Fujisama
    Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:37 pm
    Message by Fujisama - last_visit
    last_visit
  37. avatar
    Sat Feb 04, 2017 12:22 am
    Message by Nari - last_visit
    last_visit
  38. avatar
    Thu Feb 02, 2017 5:11 pm
    Message by Kade - last_visit
    last_visit
  39. Alfa
    Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:13 am
    Message by Alfa - last_visit
    last_visit
  40. homu
    Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:08 pm
    Message by homu - last_visit
    last_visit
  41. Paradox
    Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:04 pm
    Message by Paradox - last_visit
    last_visit
  42. zetsurin
    Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:01 pm
    Message by zetsurin - last_visit
    last_visit
  43. SerenityVerdant
    Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:31 am
    Message by SerenityVerdant - last_visit
    last_visit
  44. Horus Sariel
    Thu Jan 12, 2017 1:32 am
    Message by Horus Sariel - last_visit
    last_visit
  45. Kenzuko
    Wed Jan 04, 2017 6:32 pm
    Message by Kenzuko - last_visit
    last_visit
  46. MWD
    Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:50 pm
    Message by MWD (online) - last_visit
    last_visit
  47. SavannahРоманов
    Tue Dec 27, 2016 12:46 pm
    Message by SavannahРоманов - last_visit
    last_visit
  48. Majestic Moose
    Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:19 am
    Message by Majestic Moose - last_visit
    last_visit
  49. Restricted
    Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:50 pm
    Message by Restricted - last_visit
    last_visit
  50. toadmccann
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:27 pm
    Message by toadmccann - last_visit
    last_visit
 Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next Page 1 of 4
THEFROST
THEFROST
Rank: Head Admin
Head Admin
THEFROST friends
Kei.Tashori
Kei.Tashori

Offline Offline
YaoXhu
YaoXhu

Offline Offline
Horus Sariel
Horus Sariel

Offline Offline
Hokuto89
Hokuto89

Offline Offline
Dr.Hiro
Dr.Hiro

Offline Offline
Blade
Blade

Offline Offline
Harumi
Harumi

Offline Offline
JohnSeever
JohnSeever

Offline Offline
Kitty
Kitty

Offline Offline
zetsurin
zetsurin

Offline Offline
izamaru
izamaru

Offline Offline
avatar
Kade

Offline Offline
See all friends (66)