Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

https://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active]

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2419, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Character Of The Year Alex Vaugrenard --- Character Progression Of The Year: Elyss Kishimoto --- Character Plot Of The Year: Abalia Kyoraku-Hayden --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Close Enough --- Social Thread Of The Year: My Heart, in All its Pieces, Will Forever Love You ---
STAFF
Photobucket


Photobucket




Photobucket



Photobucket



Photobucket



Photobucket


The Rules

Quick-Links

Help Center

Organizations

Race Specs

Latest topics
» Your own personal demon [darkfunnel/Ame]
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyToday at 12:41 pm by Ame no ko

» The Kokuryuteshi Empire
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyToday at 5:16 am by Shizuo

» To Drown In A Sweet Dream [Vanyel/Calypso]
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyWed Oct 28, 2020 7:10 pm by Lillian

» Dungeons, Dragons, and Demons (Elyss/Kitarune/Arianda)
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyWed Oct 28, 2020 4:26 pm by Siegharty

» So, This is Earth?!
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyWed Oct 28, 2020 6:47 am by Henrex

» Hanako's Shikai
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyWed Oct 28, 2020 3:43 am by Ame no ko

» Under the Light of the Star Kissed Moon
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyTue Oct 27, 2020 9:18 pm by Lillian

» Who Needs Sleep? [OPEN]
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyTue Oct 27, 2020 10:06 am by Slayer

» Time for Things to get Demonic! [Private: Hiroi/Kimitsuki]
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyMon Oct 26, 2020 11:04 am by Siegharty

» Broken Fists, Staunch Defense (Elyss/Hanako)
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptyMon Oct 26, 2020 10:29 am by Siegharty

Top posters
THEFROST
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
JJ
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Mirja Eeola
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Hydræ
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Hastur
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Chao
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Pockeh
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Tsubine
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Henrex
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Shizuo
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_lcapNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_voting_barNix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] I_vote_rcap 
Statistics
We have 2794 registered users
The newest registered user is DannySam

Our users have posted a total of 138272 messages in 20644 subjects
Share
 

 Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nix Shraik
Veteran Member
Nix Shraik

Joined : 2015-06-03
Posts : 492
Karma : 3
Age : 24
Location : Latvia, Riga

Member Info
Platinum Points:
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] Left_bar_bleue126500/99999Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] Empty_bar_bleue  (126500/99999)
Tiers:

Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] Empty
Subject Post 1PostSubject: Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion]   Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] EmptySun May 20, 2018 11:55 am



PLOTS AND DEALS





So, as the Summer Activity Burst is going and people are motivated to get active...More or less, I too took part. I have only one PC, Nize Split, and to him all my months energy will be spent. I'm going for 2-3 posts per day.

Here I'm coming for assistance. As I haven't been here for some time and have taken quite a break from writing, it would be lovely, if I could get both comments, critic and help related to what I have planned for this boy of mine. Below there will be list of goals I would like to reach during the 30 days of activity burst.

  • Espada - Joining once again Espada, claiming to be the same Nize he was before. This can go two ways, depending if someone I had actually roleplayed 2 years ago will actually remember me and Nize XD Anyway, Nize's reason for again joining is because with recent events in one of my solo threads he no longer feels safe with the power level he has. Shadow Fall has the resources for him to change it.

  • God Training - We all know the capabilities of 0 tier characters and we have quite few in PH. Such, if someone with one of those monsters would be willing to teach and assist Nize in his growth, I would only be happy. My end goal with this would be increasing the range of energy types Nize could manipulate, cuz', as we all know it is almost impossible by natural means, but 0 tier characters, I believe, would be able to bend that rule, no?

  • Quest - Start Hollow related event. Those never happen and two died fast and painful. Don't know why people lack commitment, when it comes to Hollows and Arrancars, but I believe this is one of the reasons we have so few of them. It could be something small at start and grow bigger, if anyone shows ANY interest. What are your thoughts?


Then there are few other details I won't bore you atm., but please, if anyone has any ideas how I could reach these goals, feel wiling to help, if I put out events and such, please let me know! And great thanks, to those deciding to spend their time reading this ^w^

__________________
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] RDLUVBj
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion] 82q86I3
Back to top Go down
 
Nix's Plots and Deals [Hunt for Opinion]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bleach Platinum Hearts RP [Active] :: NEW GETTING STARTED :: Communication Board :: Character Discussions-
Jump to:  
Visit Counter [Not HIt Counter]
AS OF JANUARY 28TH, 2014

AD