Bleach Platinum Hearts RP
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

https://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.
Bleach Platinum Hearts RP
Welcome to Bleach Platinum Hearts RP! This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2416, over 400 years away from the Original Bleach's timeline. It has elements of both canon and custom for a unique mixture of role playing never seen before on Bleach. To get started, please sign up and read our starter guide:

https://www.platinumhearts.net/t13634-bleach-platinum-hearts-starter-s-guide

And again, welcome to our Bleach RP.

Bleach Platinum Hearts RP

This is a Bleach Role Playing Forum set in the year 2421, over 400 years after the original Bleach Storyline. Join our Bleach RP today
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in
'Yo, Welcome to The Platinum Hearts Scroller. Here you can find an assortment of Site News. Happy Roleplaying! --- Member Of The Year: Rawk --- Character Of The Year Alex Vaugrenard --- Character Progression Of The Year: Elyss Kishimoto --- Character Plot Of The Year: Abalia Kyoraku-Hayden --- Fight Thread Of The Year: Close Enough --- Social Thread Of The Year: My Heart, in All its Pieces, Will Forever Love You ---
STAFF
Photobucket


Photobucket




Photobucket



Photobucket



Photobucket



Photobucket


The Rules

Quick-Links

Help Center

Organizations

Race Specs

Latest topics
» Drinks After Work [Murasaki/Alastor]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyToday at 6:10 am by Gamma

» Left to My Own Devices [Levi, Loukas]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyToday at 2:56 am by Rawk

» This Blade of Mine Glows With an Awesome Power [Fuuen, Yugiri]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 8:38 pm by Rawk

» the castle of sand and moonlight [Hanako/Magnolia]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 8:27 pm by Shizuo

» Wandering [Micaiah]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 7:02 pm by Absentee

» Absentee's Templates
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 6:25 pm by Absentee

» Modern Crusaders (Saisei/Yoshitsune)
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 2:29 pm by Geeky Raven

» Not My Vice (Hanako/Elyss)
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 9:21 am by Ame no ko

» Unseen Wounds [Closed]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 9:03 am by MorpheusDavol

» Earth: Territory Claims [V2]
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyYesterday at 8:40 am by Gamma

Top posters
THEFROST
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
JJ
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Mirja Eeola
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Hydræ
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Geeky Raven
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Chao
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Pockeh
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Tsubine
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Henrex
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Shizuo
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_lcapI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_voting_barI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna I_vote_rcap 
Statistics
We have 2816 registered users
The newest registered user is PaleDeathL

Our users have posted a total of 140519 messages in 20916 subjects
Share
 

 I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Blade
The Hybrid King
Blade

Joined : 2011-06-06
Posts : 2401
Karma : 17
Age : 23
Location : Columbus, Ohio

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue10015/100000I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (10015/100000)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 1PostSubject: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyWed Feb 24, 2021 1:08 am

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna WHdevDs

Saisei | The Vandenreich Frontline


The loud shuffling of papers filled Cyrus' office building, Saisei kicked his feet to and fro as he awaited his trial. His recent actions as a recruit have left people with... well, a rather nasty taste in their mouths. He had been doing his best to help out across the City but a majority of his efforts were fruitless. As of late, he's accrued a rather large list of complaints in regards to his behavior.

Firstly, the latest recruit Loukas Holt was seen with the boy. As expected, Loukas was feeding on a bloodpack due to his status as Sueki. Unexpected however were Saisei's ridiculously looking actions. Recruits had seen him taking a swig of a secondary bloodpack at the same time, swallowing and then drowning his mouth out in the nearby decorative fountain. In Saisei's defense, he believed it was the right thing to do to help Loukas feel at home.

Secondly, he had destroyed the entirety of one of their training arenas during a spar with Helle Armstrong. In the spar, he had caused Helle to release a full power attack in her Volstandig. Again, in Saisei's defense, he was simply trying to grow in strength. If that wasn't allowed, someone would have surely let him know in advance before the spar had occurred.

Finally, the recruit has been seen all over the city making obscene gestures at fellow organization members. These gestures range from flexing his muscles without thought, invading personal space and personally intervening in their organizational work. Saisei was proving to be quite the handful in regards to controlling the boy.

He sighed, placing his hands in his face as he tried to understand what he'd gotten himself into. He sat himself in a nearby chair, awaiting instructions from Ninsianna. The secretary had requested his appearance at Cyrus' office in hopes of talking to the boy about recent complaints.

Saisei couldn't tell if he should be excited or down right terrified. Nevertheless, he'd be finding out soon enough.

"I'm begging you, don't remove me from the Vandenreich. Please please please please please please please..."

He muttered to himself, almost crying at the thought of losing his place among his people. What a mistake this was.

END POST | America's Line Of Defense

__________________

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna KMyp5MzI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna BLADESIG_zpsllghyztx
Back to top Go down
Rawk
God of Love
Rawk

Joined : 2017-05-11
Posts : 1669
Karma : 14
Location : The beach :)

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue16000/999999I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (16000/999999)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 2PostSubject: Re: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyWed Feb 24, 2021 2:21 am

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna N45YBc3

NINSIANNA KISHAR

Heels clicking across the tile floors as she made her way to where Saisei sat, Ninsianna ran through the reports sent to her regarding his recent...behavior, for lack of any better categorization. She could tell even without needing much analysis that he hadn't had any malice in his choices, but the fact that he'd done it at all still reflected poorly on the Vandenreich overall.

"Saisei?"

As she arrived in front of Saisei, Ninsianna began forming copies of the various reports on her clipboard, just in case he needed to look over any of the specifics. Names had already been blacked out to protect privacy, of course. Looking the young man over, she noted his obvious concern with his situation, and found it commendable, in a sense. She might have thought to put him at ease, but that was not especially her forte.

END POST | SIGN HERE, PLEASE

Back to top Go down
Online
Blade
The Hybrid King
Blade

Joined : 2011-06-06
Posts : 2401
Karma : 17
Age : 23
Location : Columbus, Ohio

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue10015/100000I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (10015/100000)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 3PostSubject: Re: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyWed Feb 24, 2021 2:44 am

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna WHdevDs

Saisei | The Vandenreich Frontline


This was it, the boy's final words to the secretary. There would never be another time he'd get to interact with Ninsianna, especially after his apparent mistakes. It was now or never. He stood, staring the woman down with his very soul. Saisei's will spoke for him. He crossed his arms and began to defend himself.

"Alright. Hear me out. I may or may not have done some things to people that may or may not have been consensual. I'm not saying I did anything suspicious, I'm not saying I did anything illegal. I want to make it explicitly clear I did everything in good faith and refuse to lose my job over trying to help people out. Trust me, I'm begging you."

He dropped to one knee before the Secretary, bowing his head without a second thought. Though he rarely apologized in such a way, Saisei couldn't help but believe he was in the wrong. He couldn't leave the Vandenreich now, he'd lose everything he worked for, Looking up from his groveling position, he winced at the thought of leaving the City of Light. He'd be beside himself...

"Please, Ma'am. I'll do anything."

Despite her clearly high rise skirt, Saisei took very little interest in her womanly figure. The boy was far too wrapped up in the possibility of losing absolutely everything at the flick of the wrist.

END POST | America's Line Of Defense

__________________

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna KMyp5MzI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna BLADESIG_zpsllghyztx
Back to top Go down
Rawk
God of Love
Rawk

Joined : 2017-05-11
Posts : 1669
Karma : 14
Location : The beach :)

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue16000/999999I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (16000/999999)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 4PostSubject: Re: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyThu Feb 25, 2021 3:14 am

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna N45YBc3

NINSIANNA KISHAR

To be perfectly frank, Ninsianna had not fully expected Saisei to apologize so completely, or even so immediately. She didn't have any particular intention of firing him. She hadn't even intended to give him a particularly severe reprimand. It had mostly been a matter of informing him of the responses to his recent behavior.

"I'm rather glad to hear that you had no ill intent, but you don't need to apologize so intensely, you know. I'm not here to bring your position in the Vandenreich into question. Despite the complaints filed, you've done very well in your time here. Do not feel as though you need to kneel, either. That's rather unbecoming, you know."

If she were the more comforting sort, Ninsianna probably would have given him a pat on the head or something similar, but that wasn't really the sort of physical intimacy that she generally sought out. So, instead, she simply waited for Saisei to stand before she started back to her office.

"Come with me, if you would."

END POST | SIGN HERE, PLEASE

Back to top Go down
Online
Blade
The Hybrid King
Blade

Joined : 2011-06-06
Posts : 2401
Karma : 17
Age : 23
Location : Columbus, Ohio

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue10015/100000I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (10015/100000)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 5PostSubject: Re: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyFri Feb 26, 2021 2:48 pm

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna WHdevDs

Saisei | The Vandenreich Frontline


"O-Of course, Ma'am."

A sigh of relief escaped the boy's chest, he couldn't be more fond of the Secretary's response as he climbed back to a standing position. Ninsianna was rarely one Saisei ever find himself interacting with. Not because interaction was awkward, rather that he had very little reason to ever visit Cyrus or her's office. As one of the most active members in the Vandenreich, he spent very little time within the City when he wasn't required to be. Nevertheless, it reassured him that she hadn't planned any truly severe punishment for his actions.

Straightening himself and dusting the ground from his pant legs, Saisei readjusted to followed the Secretary without another thought. If Cyrus' Secretary asked something of you the only action is to comply. It was pretty clear that her intentions were to at least talk about recent behavior given the long list of problems people seem to be having with him. Reassured but still defeated, the boy silently followed behind her, closing the door to her office after they both entered it's recesses.

"The last time I was here was when I first joined the Vandenreich ranks. Gotta say, I'm glad this is only my second visit. I'm not tryna' cause any problems for Cyrus or Helle. Hopefully I can keep that true enough outside of recent issues..."

Preparing to be admonished, Saisei's look of defeat was one filled with genuine concern. Making Cyrus or Helle look bad was the last thing he'd ever want to do. After all, the two people that brought him into this wonderful world of Quincy deserved every ounce of his respect. That meant both in and out of person.

END POST | America's Line Of Defense

__________________

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna KMyp5MzI'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna BLADESIG_zpsllghyztx
Back to top Go down
Rawk
God of Love
Rawk

Joined : 2017-05-11
Posts : 1669
Karma : 14
Location : The beach :)

Member Info
Platinum Points:
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Left_bar_bleue16000/999999I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty_bar_bleue  (16000/999999)
Tiers:

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna Empty
Subject Post 6PostSubject: Re: I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna   I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna EmptyFri Feb 26, 2021 10:38 pm

I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna N45YBc3

NINSIANNA KISHAR

"I don't believe you've caused any issues quite so pressing as that, Saisei. While there certainly have been complaints regarding your behavior, they are far from damning enough to require the attention of Cyrus or Helle. And, between you and I, I don't believe either of them are quite as suited to these sorts of conversations."

Ninsianna's tone seemed to lighten ever so slightly with her last sentence, though it was so subtle that one might easily chalk it up to their imagination, if they even noticed it to begin with. Taking a seat at her desk, Ninsianna looked through some of her papers, gesturing to the chair opposite her as she gave Saisei a few moments to settle in.

The office itself was, in a word, plain. Every wall was hidden by bookshelves, and the only break in said shelves came with the single window directly behind Ninsianna. It had an exceptionally lovely view of the sea, though she rarely took much time to admire it. Most notably, however, was that every book on the shelves seemed nearly identical. A plain black cover, with not so much as a word on the spin. Were it not for their varying sizes, they would surely have just looked like props.

"In short, I would simply wish to remind you that the City of Lights is intended to serve as a place of refuge for those seeking a more orderly world than what lays outside. While I understand that you mean well, you must also realize that the often surprising nature of some of your behavior might cause some discomfort to those who have come here."

END POST | SIGN HERE, PLEASE

Back to top Go down
Online
 
I'd Like To File An Official Complaint - Saisei/ Ninsianna
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Issaq (2013) - 720p - DVDRip - x264 - DD5.1 - Esubs [DDR]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bleach Platinum Hearts RP  :: REALMS OF THE PH UNIVERSE :: The Living Realm: Earth :: International Board :: Stadt des Lichts [City Of Light]-
Jump to:  
Visit Counter [Not HIt Counter]
AS OF JANUARY 28TH, 2014

AD